Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Adam Criswell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (206) 557-7403
Email:   adam@salmonbaylending.com
NMLS #: 1189863
Kate Knappert
Office: (206) 789-8629
Email:   kate@salmonbaylending.com
Rebecca Ripley Kent
Office:   (206) 789-8629
Email:   rebecca@salmonbaylending.com
NMLS #: 1130643
Regina Jones
Office:   (206) 789-8629
Email:   regina@salmonbaylending.com
NMLS #: 1055928
Ruby Grynberg
Branch Manager
Direct:   (206) 789-8629
Email:   ruby@salmonbaylending.com
NMLS #: 92613
Sara Lerner
Office:   (206) 789-8629
Email:   sara@salmonbaylending.com
Salmon Bay Community Lending a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850 #1173504
5400 Leary Ave NW, Seattle, WA  98107
Office:  (206) 789-8629
kate@salmonbaylending.com
Copyright © 2017 Salmon Bay Community Lending a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map